My Artsy Side :)

Being a crafty person is the best thing about being me, I love to craft and I love the way it makes me feel and the reactions I get from friends and family are amazing. I drew this not long ago and wanted to share it as I am extremely happy with it. I feel like this is the best I have ever done on a drawing. Keep in mind, I only took one art class in high school and that’s it. I still have some work to do before I can get any better, but I have made progress 🙂
Drawing

If you have any advice, please feel free to let me know.  Thanks.

~Samantha Hathaway

Leave a Reply

