***Craft Fairs***

Hey guys,

I know it’s been a while since I last blogged. Been a bit busy with work, it can really take it out of you.

I was talking with my husband recently and he had been talking to his mom, who was wondering, if she were to get a booth in a craft fair if I would want to sell my crafts with her, and that sounded like a great idea to me. So I’ve started making a few things, mostly just crochet for now, but I have some other ideas.

Making things like:

-Baby booties
-Wreaths
-Jewelry
-Mug Cozies
-Scarves
-And some other things I’m still thinking about.

There’s definitely a lot of work to do for these items and a few months to do them, but what I want to know, is what you guys think, what would you want to see at a craft fair, what would you buy?

Any ideas are more than welcome and any requests are also welcome! So please leave a comment and let me know what you think!

Thanks!

~Samantha Hathaway

P.S. Pictures to come!

Leave a Reply

