Craft Fair

A little while back I did a craft fair with my mother in law and cousin. It was way fun and I was able to sell some of my stuff, so now I have an idea on what my prices are going to look like 🙂

So here’s what our booth looked like for the most part:

The Santa and Snow men and Holy Family’s were all made by my mother in law, along with the table runners, burlap pillows, some magnet chalk boards, and coasters and clothes pins. Some of these things you can’t really see in the pictures, but they were pretty awesome. All of the signs were made by my cousin and she brought some things that were made by her sister.

I made the baby booties, some mug cozies, granny square boots, witch and wizard wands, these little bugs in Altoid containers, and wreaths 🙂

All in all it was an incredible experience, and I would happily do it again.

~Samantha Hathaway

Leave a Reply

